Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • me in July 2010


single, also looking 4 friends

north york, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
single since june 4th, 2010, enjoy canoeing and adventures, like up north i like to camp in trailors or cottages. Like golfing, mini golfing want to enjoy toronto used to live in Brampton- boring.
Other interests
I enjoy helping the eldery but then having time out with people. I work in a Nursing home kitchen. I am half German, English, Irish and Scotish though I have family in Venezula and Germany. I can speak a little Spanish and pretty good German.
What I'm looking for
I like brown haird guys, like just laughing and having fun going for walks or just hanging out I like enjoying up North and doing cottagy things as well just enjoying Toronto, the beach, I love pets but don't have any right now. I am right now just looking to have fun, have friends but relationships would be fun as well, though possibilites you never know. I work in a Nursing home kitchen.

Go Back to Search Results