Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Stylin and Proflyin

Port Reading

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I'm 27 years old. I'm an outgoing person. I care a lot about my friends. I'm a great listener. I don't mind staying home and watching tv or catching a good movie from time to time I love Karaoke even though my friends tell me, I"m not really good at it. But I still do it cause its fun. I love to drive,so I do many road trips. I've been up and down the east coast numerous times. I'm a certified scuba diver. North Carolina is the best to dive at and to drive to. I like to watch UFC on occasion, and practice Mixed Marital Arts on the side. Maybe twice a week or so. I'm also a avid WWE fan. Hey, mock me if you want but I still like it. And yes I know its fake. lol. I like to be active and keep my self fit. I am also outdoorsy, so, riding my bike, sking, hiking and walking are all things I do.
Well that's all I got.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is pleasantly average, average-looking, understanding, and not a gold digger. She should be friendly, loving, kind, affectionate, pleasant, thoughtful, caring, supportive, considerate, compassionate, helpful, attentive, responsive, high-energy, and fun to be with. I also value cheerfulness, warmth, loyalty, character, honesty, integrity, passion, spontaneity, responsibility, playfulness, generosity, courage, open-mindedness, independence, patience, and romantic ability. I'd like my partner to be adventurous, capable, outgoing, and articulate. It would be great to find someone who could be my best friend and lover. You will get bonus points if you can find joy in the simple things in life. Physically, I am most discerning about my partner's eyes. I'll think, "Finally! This is the one!" when I meet someone who is very affectionate and caring. If this sounds like you, contact me!

Go Back to Search Results