Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At my computer
  • At my computer


Let's have some fun......

Bolton, ON

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
About me
Hi, I am an active, fun loving person looking for someone that has the same attitude. I have a zest for life, like having fun, doing different activities and having someone special to share all that with. I am a dog nut, I have 3, horribly behaved dogs so a pet lover is a must.
I am an open, honest, sincere person and am optimistic. I am resourceful, always looking for a way to make things work rather than trying to find fault.
I am self sufficient, always have been, always will be.
I love being spontaneous but am also extremely organized and a planner.

Other interests
I like to run, I do half marathons. I love being by the water.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friend, number 1. If it turns into something more special than that, that is fine with me. I want an equal partner, someone who knows what they want in life and is an independant thinker. I am action oriented and want someone of the same mind set. I like to share decisions and plans, I am extremely committed to a partnership based on mutual trust, respect and growing together. I do not want someone who is not wanting to explore a long term relationship. I am also somewhat tied to where I live for the next few years- parental obligations. Long distance relationships are tough so I would like to find someone fairly close, at least in the Greater Toronto Area. I want someone who is physically active, enjoys long walks, tries to keep fit through exercise. Casual smoking I can live with, daily, not so much. I am loyal, committed and have a very high standard of integrity. I do not need a man in my life, I would like a man in my life. There is a difference. I am not pretentious. I have dealt with the baggage of the past and am in a very happy spot right now. I would like to share that with someone and hopefully add to their happiness as well. I am very honest and probably direct to a fault but I do appreciate the same. If this sounds what you are looking for also, please send me a message.

Go Back to Search Results