Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Welcome 2011!
  • Welcome 2011!



  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
About me ... passionate about leading a healthy balanced lifestyle, keeping life simple and enjoy the people and experiences as they present them-selves. Constantly striving to learn, grow and better my-self. Definately love to meet new people and I enjoy being the life of the party. I think with a gr8 sense of humor, you can get through anything in life.
What I'm looking for
What I find so attractive in a man is autonomy, self confidence, reliability and initiative, also, nice strong biceps, sorry I am just not willing to give that one up, lol! I enjoy a man with a plan and at the same time can support me in mine. Someone who is open minded and is versatile, who can enjoy a Saturday night out on the town in the city and at the same time still like the quiet Sunday out of town get away. I really enjoy living in a multicultural city and appreciate someone who values what other cultures have to offer as well.

Go Back to Search Results