Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
The thing that stands out about me the most is my smile. It's the first thing people say they notice about me, and everything stems from there. While the world may not be perfect, I always try to find the good - I like to say there's a good side and another good side to everything. I love to read (and thus always notice grammatical errors every and anywhere), and that which I read in books inspires and informs my thoughts and life, so much so that I have a page of poetry that I always tape to my computer screen at the end of the work day so that when I come in the next morning I always start my day with something beautiful. Music is the rhythm of my life.

I like getting to know people and all their interesting quirks and thoughts, so doing anything that involves other people and getting to know them makes me incredibly happy. Dancing is awesome, and I like to run and do yoga to stay in shape. My friends are my family and my family members are my friends. New York City is probably not where I'll be for the rest of my life because I like the outdoors and hiking, but for where I'm at in life right now it is a blast, especially living in BK.

I'm still on the fence as to how I feel about this whole online dating thing.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who appreciates life, appreciates me, is thoughtful, cares about being healthy (but not obsessively so), is genuinely funny and intelligent, and enjoys the simple things.

Go Back to Search Results