Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


make the most of each moment!!

montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
About me
Hello, Looking for a simple man to enjoy life with. I am passionate, affectionate, charming, have a good sense a humour, loves to laugh, be active, looking forward to experiencing new things, I am loyal, caring, ... with simple interests like going for long walks... movies, reading... simple hiking, outdoor as well as indoor fun!! Looking for a good friend for a long term nsa relationship who will share my happy time, who will respect me as a person and my privacy. Will be happy to be with me.. as and when we both can.
I believe life is short... so letís make the most of it!!
I am 52 years old an Indian woman from India!! Now Canadian!!
Contact me if you are interested.

Go Back to Search Results