Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ms Integrity



  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am originally from Russia (was born in the North in a city called Murmansk, very close to the Arctic Ocean). I moved to Toronto, Canada when I was 21, looking for new opportunities. After having graduated from a college there and having great career with a Toronto based marketing agency, I started my own marketing consulting business which is quite successful now (and allows me travel and work from anywhere in the world!!) I've recently relocated to Miami for work. I also teach: business & marketing, zumba fitness and perform/teach salsa, bachata, merengue, and teach Russian and English on a part-time basis & over skype. I like exploring new things in life, meeting inspiring and fun people, Latin dancing (!!) and thinking "out of the box".

Go Back to Search Results