Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Rock on!
  • Rock on!
  • A day on the Ottawa River


Adventures in the woods

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I think the description of "camper" sums it up. I love anything in the wilderness and I try to give it my all. A 7 day 80km hike into the bush is my idea of a good time next to a day of playing in white water rapids - always looking for other adventurers out there and always able to carry my own weight. I do enjoy going to the occasional bar to listen to a great indie band.
What I'm looking for
I'm really looking for someone who can keep up with me, likes to have heated conversations, likes (loves!) the outdoors, definetily drinks socially (a little whiskey during a hike on a winter day) but can also appreciate a good band when they hear one. The flip side to that is that they are responsible, at a comfortable point in there life, and clean! :)

Go Back to Search Results