Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

website picture
  • website picture
  • The girls for drinks
  • Team Triathlon



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about fitness - teaching others to lead a healthier lifestyle and keeping myself fit especially outdoors. I love to get outside as much as I can hiking, biking, snowshoeing. Great food is amazing from ethnic (Thai, Indian, Ethiopina) to a great gourmet meal. Top that off with read wine - what can be better? Reading (both for fun and education) is something I do every day even if it's a half hour.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is active (whether it's playing recreational sports or working out or doing something in the mountains), non-smoker, follows through with his words, has time for me (not once every two weeks), stays connected and wants me in his life. I am looking for someone who is open to new things, adventures.

Go Back to Search Results