Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jersey Girl


Allentown, NJ

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm very passionate about my work. I'm a teacher and I love kids. I'm very family oriented and believe that family comes first. I have a great sense of humor and I'm easy to get along with. I can strike up a conversation and truly love to hear what others have to say. I enjoy just about all outdoor activities and I'm not afraid to try new things, except sky diving. Jumping out of a plane doesn't stike me to be fun. I love to read, garden and go to the beach. I'm a very honest person and wear my heart on my sleeve but I'm no one's fool.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an intellegent man who knows how to treat a lady. I'm a little old fashioned in the sense that I like a man to open the door for me and bring me flowers. I'm a romantic and would like to find someone who isn't afraid to show his sensitive side. I would like the special someone in my life to be able to laugh at himself, be honest and respectful, and I will treat him the same in return. I don't like to cook unless I can do it with someone else; it's always more enjoyable that way.

Go Back to Search Results