Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Italy


Work hard play harder

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to travel, especially to tropical destinations, and just did an around the world trip which was amazing. I'm very adventurous and like to try new things scuba diving and kite surfing. I enjoy being physically fit so aside from my professional career Iím also a fitness instructor. Don't let the blond hair fool you because I'm definitely not the stereotypical blond. I can be a big goof when I'm out playing or having a good time, but am completely focused and driven when it comes to my career and goals.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm definitely not big into the whole dating scene, too busy for that, plus Iím a bit skeptical of online dating. But if I meet my perfect match next month then great, if not, I don't mind being single and in fact prefer it over being with the wrong person. Ultimately what I'm looking for is someone to share lifeís adventures with. A fit, attractive and adventurous man of any race (I donít discriminate). Someone who is active and loves to travel, with a good enough career that they can do so. Liers, fakes and sleezeballs need not respond as youíll just be wasting both our time before you get anywhere. And if you canít take a joke we wonít get along because I like lots of humour in my life.

Go Back to Search Results