Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hey, lets have fun

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have much to say but rather tell you in person if you are interested!!!!
I lived in Miami for 23 years and came back to Montreal almost two years now...So I do have lots to tell about that!!!!
I'm very comfy in my skin.
Great career that I love.
I am secured emotionally and financially.
I speak French, English and Spanish.
I am looking for a woman who is smart,funny,sexy,feminine and that is compatible with me.....not complicated.
Not afraid of what life brings on and ready to discover what is ahead.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who is smart,funny,sexy,feminine.... that is compatible with me and also that is looking for a NON complicated relationship!!!!!!

Go Back to Search Results