Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Fran
  • Fran 2
  • Fran 3


Must Love .......

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
49 year old lady looking for friendship then see where it leads. I'm easy going, love to laugh, great sense of humour, can take as much as I dish out, honest, sensitive, active, keep fit, independent and low maintenance. I like movies home/theatre, quiet dinners or simply laze around the house. Like most type of movies. Have a fun stabble job, financially stabble. I own 2 cats Tara/Sara.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone honest, active, great sense of humour, independent (doesn't mind being alone once in a while), low maintenance, trust worthy and that doesn't play games. More could be added but I'm simply looking for someone that can be their own person and not be afraid of showing who they really are.

Go Back to Search Results