Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Here comes happiness!!!!!!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 4' 11"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey, how r uuu???.. Thanks for having a bit of ur time to go through my profile ;). As a good newyorker/latina, m a very happy person who is always laughing, this is actually my droug. likes to enjoy life to the fullest. Obviously in a good way :). Love dancing, eating, sleeping.. Go to the gym, meet new people, help people... Oh boy, I like to do so many things. M also very spiritual. I always say everyting happen for a reason and God is always under control.. Well, there are a lot of things about me.
What I'm looking for
Well, my perfect guy... Its really hard to find out. I can't really ask for perfection everything comes w experiences of life. He has to b himself....

Go Back to Search Results