Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me


Seeking for my Star


  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Grey
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Good day to You and Thank You for stopping by at my place.
Like to visit new places, explore unknown yet (to me); love to have quiet moments with a glass of good wine close to the fireplace or walking alone the coastline or through the park/forest/field/city.
Keeping myself in good shape, active, like to travel, photography, quality time, music, cooking (for loved one), reading, backpack country skiing in winter.
My special love goes to sun and water (lake or sea or ocean) and nature exploring :-)
Cheers and take care!

Go Back to Search Results