Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Any slim fit divorced guys my age out there?

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very down to earth, honest and a social butterfly. I enjoy people and conversation. I don't waste my time watching tv unless I'm eating. I'm active, fit and young at heart. I'm not one to do the same thing over and over again. I like variety.

I love pets. I have cats now, had dogs in the past. I prefer the outdoors, the sun, the wind.

I'm looking for a life partner, not casual sex with several men. Sex should be the last step of a relationship, not the first.

Though I am a modern woman, I am very old fashioned regarding values and morality.

I don't hang out with needy people and those who bitch about everything. Life is there to learn from mistakes, so I learn and keep going forwards.

I am not a fussy type. I eat everything, try anything, like everything. I make choices daily that will make my life better and happier. I am not needy. I am quite happy but a partner sure would be nice to have.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
A super guy, not materialistic, down to earth, slim, fit, over 5'8", hair on his head, active, a gentleman and fun to be with. A guy with no issues since they've been dealt with. Kids should be grown. Over 50 would be great, 45+ is ok too... I'm not a cougar. I don't appreciate anti-social and possesive types. A happy healthy demeanour is what I'm hoping to find. A guy who's looking for a fabulous monogamous relationship is what I seek and not a dude looking to brag about all the women he's captured. A polite and mannered guy of my generation who can keep up with a fit gal who's often on the go. Hygiene, physical appearance, intelligence are important to me as they should be to you as well.

Go Back to Search Results