Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a good guy!

Redditt, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Music
About me
Hi! I'm a single mom of three teenage boys, work full-time and love it! I love fishing, camping, going to socials or with friends, concerts, walks, traveling when I can and would like someone who would like to do some or all of these things with me. I am sweet, genuine and honest person that knows I'm not perfect but who is?
Other interests
fishing, concerts, social outings, spending time with friends and family, bonfires!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a fun, easy-going guy that can support himself and is interested in some of the same things that isn't superficial as I am not. I am not materialistic but am looking for someone that is independant personally and financially to get to know and maybe build a future with! :)

Go Back to Search Results