Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female

My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
About me

I am a 22 year old woman. I own and operate a small business, specializing in custom cakes. I am a trained chef. In September, I am entering university to study Communications, with the ultimate goal of going into PR. My dream would be to do PR for something like the Food Network.

I try to stay heart healthy and exercise approx 5 times a week. This includes work out classes, cycling, walking and going to the gym. Exercising and being healthy is not my whole life, it is only one aspect of it. I still love ‘unhealthy’ foods and miss going to the gym occasionally. I'm only human, lol.

As you can tell I am a foodie and I like to work out. I'm not a homebody or a party animal. I enjoy going to bars, the occasional club, movies and restaurants, but I can also enjoy staying in and just chilling with friends or even alone. I also just started learning how to play pool recently. I'm getting pretty good and would love to learn even more.

To sum me up I just wanted to say that I am a very cute, sweet, lovable and good-hearted person. Weirdo’s steer away please!!!

Go Back to Search Results