Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Eclectic, caring, thoughtful and honest....

North York, Ontario

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I love films, literature, athletics, live theatre and many other activities. I love to use my wit to "entertain" and enjoy a stimulating discussion on a myriad of topics...

I offer 100% committment to the right partner...
What I'm looking for
I am seeking a lady who is monogamous and cherishes a man who makes sure her needs are satisfied in every manner-and who instinctively reciprocates...

Go Back to Search Results