Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • photo1


i'm at a loss for witty taglines at the moment...hehe.

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Sikh
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Hi there!

I'm hoping to meet some new people through this site and who knows, maybe even connect with that someone special.

I'm self-employed and love my career. I work hard, but I also like to keep a good balance and play hard too.

I live in downtown toronto and enjoy the lifestyle here. I really enjoy going out for nice dinners, checking out local bars/lounges and occasionally I'll break out the dancing shoes.

Feel free to drop me a line. Type to you soon!

Go Back to Search Results