Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Loves to travel, just not alone

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Where to start....I am a full-time mom of a 175 yr old, so I have more 'me' time. I work to live not live to work. I enjoy travelling and have a lot more of the world to see. I am hoping to get back into TKD when my foot is finally fixed. I enjoy getting together with friends and play games, watch movies, bbq or just camping.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I thought I'd try this site to find someone to travel the world, walk along paths (locally or through the mountains trails) or camping locally. I would like to meet a nice guy who likes to have fun. See the glass as 1/2 full....can handle a busy mom like me :)

Go Back to Search Results