Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



toronto, on

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
About me
I enjoy outdoor activities and indoor ones. Happy with a night out or in. I'm a very flexible person when it comes to activities. I like to try new things and there is a lot still for me to discover.

Other interests
I love road trips. I have driven from west coast to east coast throughout the United States. Would love to find someone to explore Canada with. The only thing I don't really enjoy so far is dancing... Its not that I don't like it, more like I just can't dance. Other than that, I really have no objections to doing different things.
What I'm looking for
I would like someone to be my adventure partner. To hang out with on a night in, and to explore on a night out. My biggest things are a nice personality, and loyal. Quirks are welcomed, we all have them.

Go Back to Search Results