Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Birthday dinner...a few weeks ago
  • Don't ask! Just being a goof....


Are you the BEST guy ever?!

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What you see is what you get! I've got my own thing going on and I'm looking for someone who can be my equal, we'll compliment each other. I love to make new friends and enjoy spending plenty of time with the people I care about. Honesty, integrity and open communication are three traits that I'm looking for in someone. And I promise I will offer the same and then some ;) Laughter is the best medicine so I try to surround myself with happy, funny, confident and passionate people.

My goals this summer are to take a cooking class (I'm good but I'd like to be better), take tennis lessons and possibly get back into playing golf (but I think times running out for that one). And for the winter (yes, thinking THAT far ahead!) I can't wait to get back into skiing. My career takes up some time but I'd like to fill the spaces with different activities and possibly a great guy.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for my own "Mr.Nice Guy", an all-around guy who's confident, friendly and affectionate. I'm BIG into manners, values and the simple things that make life great. I'm about 99% sure that you can bring me home to Mom! No drama either so I guess thing are looking up... If you're someone who's looking to meet a confident, secure, fun and loyal gal then say hi. Oh and by the way, just so you know, I'm not a girl you'll find at the clubs so if that's an avid part of your lifestyle, that's cool but I'm not sure if I'm the one you're looking for! I'm not a party girl but I think I'm still a TON of fun :D We could have our own party....

Go Back to Search Results