Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Positivity Plus


  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 39
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
About me
Hi and thanks for stopping by!

I'm a positive, outgoing lady who always sees the glass half full.

My hobbies include traveling (and lots of it), yoga, hiking and reading.

I have a career that I love in the finance field but also own a side business doing holistic healing.

My friends and family mean the world to my and I would do absolutely anything for them!

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who shares my positive attitude and lust for life. I'd love to find someone who shares my passion for traveling. Together we can explore the globe!

Go Back to Search Results