Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Anna


Get me out!

Orleans, Ontario

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
About me
I returned to Ottawa awhile ago and have concentrated on home and work and now I want to get out and make new connections and get involved in new activities before I lose my social skills:)

I have been fortunate to have travelled to some unique destinations and look forward to seeing more. I have two grown children and even a couple of grandsons.

I am new to this site so if you have taken advantage of the events hosted by the organizers I would love to know what you thought of them.

What I'm looking for
I enjoy a man who is comfortable in a pair of jeans kicking back with popcorn and a movie or a hike through nature and just as comfortable dressed up for a romantic dinner and a play. You would be at ease in the kitchen or with a hammer in hand. You take pride in your health and appearance and are financially stable.

Go Back to Search Results