Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I love Youppi!
  • I love Youppi!
  • Christmas 2011
  • Apple time
  • I love the outdoors


Life is a great place!

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am fun-loving, down-to-earth and I take pleasure in life's beauty and treasures. I have a good balance of maturity / young-at-heart. I believe open and honest communication is key to the success of any relationship. I enjoy being physically fit, working out at the gym and eating well. I enjoy the outdoors and I love dancing. In quiet times, I enjoy reading or listening to music. I’d love to start a conversation with you!
What I'm looking for
If you enjoy a good chat and possess a great sense of humour, I'm sure we'll hit it off!

Go Back to Search Results