Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


eccentric brit looking for?

Victoria, BC

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
I'm a bit of a nut, and have friends in all walks of life with all sorts of interesting lifestyles. I like to learn/experience new things, at the same time having my particular favourite pastimes. I love rugby, cricket & tennis (to watch). I used to play all 3, but my body has started to protest a little :) I work hard, love my job, and above all love to laugh. Big fan of Terry Pratchett & Tom Holt for reading. Like most music, although I admit that I'm not a fan of C&W or Rap. I'm sure there's loads more to tell, but you'll have to meet me to get the dirty....
Other interests
Rugby, cricket, motorcycling
What I'm looking for
Anyone who loves to laugh, isn't afraid to explore new adventures, and accepts people for who they are with no strings attached. Someone open minded and willing to agree to disagree. Again, there's probably all kinds of things I find attractive,and some I don't, but we'll have to meet to find out if we can stand each other for more than five minutes.

Go Back to Search Results