Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

With my friend at work, 2008
  • With my friend at work, 2008
  • Backyard rink, winter 2007/8
  • Christmas party dinner, Dec. 2007


Hello everybody

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
About me
Just looking to meet some fun, active people. Basic info about me, I'm 43, 6'0" tall.

I noticed my interests were limited to a relatively short list. So, I'm going to expand on them here. Besides what's listed below I like traveling and photography. As well, I volunteer at a few places. In the winter (Nov-Apr) it's at an Out of the Cold program on Tuesday evenings. I've been visiting a boarding home for people with mental disabilities every other Sunday afternoon for years. And, more recently I've been involved with Project 417 and their Sandwich Runs where we go around downtown Toronto handing out bag lunches to homeless people. MMA is involved with them too. You might see that activity posted every now and then.

As for the pictures - the first one was back in 2008 at my former workplace with my friend. The second is at a backyard rink back at the beginning of 2008. The last one is at my work Christmas party at the end of 2007 (before the recession hit and they were still holding them).

If you feel like meeting up for a coffee or drink or to volunteer let me know. =)

p.s. - I saw this in another member's profile, so I thought I should add it in - non-smoker, please.
Other interests
Traveling, Photography

Go Back to Search Results