Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Mikki
  • Mikki


Looking for friends and Activity partners

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 70 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am single, employed and looking to make new friends and activity partners. Very outgoing I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities requiring either physical or mental effort. A special love for the sun an water. I am equally comfortable in various environments, a Diplomatic function to camping. I love to laugh, tease and have a good time. Enjoy getting into deep conversations about life and people. Im very close to family and have a deep affection for children and animals. I also enjoy music, dancing, cooking and reading. I am very open, honest, liberal minded, considerate and loyal.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is physically fit with similar interests, who is honest and open. Someone who is willing to cultivate a friendship first and see where things go from there. I would like someone who places value on family and friends. Easy going, humorous and not into mind games.

Go Back to Search Results