Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I like to live like there is no tomorrow :)

verdun, qc

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi! So here's a couple words about me :)
I love intensity in everything that I do. I love being involved in a lot of different activities and always give my 100%! I am looking for someone who is not afraid of a girl with a lot of guts and always on the go, to share with him my passions, travel, and discover the world!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I have been told that I am a person always bringing a nice vibe to a group :) I am an intellectual who likes sports, arts, music, who is involved in politics and in business! I like trying new stuff all the time, and I am looking for someone kind and attentionate to be my best friend and partner in life :)

Go Back to Search Results