Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



exton, pa

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I seeking someone who is hesitate to gravitate in this form of dating.
I've previously tried yet not as successful as I hoped. So the question is .....I'm I the one you've been waiting for??
Other interests
Spending time getting to know someone's genuine qualities:)
What I'm looking for
As far as females go I'm relativity even keel, enjoy being around someone with "Larger than life personality" and who loves to laughs !! If that's you, please don't hesitate to send me a friendly HELLO .

Go Back to Search Results