Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Highlands, NJ

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 44
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am easy going and tend not to stress over things. I am adventurous at heart can take it to the extreme at times. I am comfortable in my own skin and not afraid to make fun of myself (or others.) I am a free spirit in search of a partner. Some say I come across as reserved but after you get to know me that would be the farthest thing from your mind.

What I'm looking for
Someone that is outgoing, sincere and thoughtful. I am looking for someone who believes in living for today and not afraid to take chances. A partner that is always thinking of creative, new things to try or do is someone I am looking for. Besides the obvious in sharing some of the same interests, I hope to find someone that is honest and becomes my best friend.

Go Back to Search Results