Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

August, 2009
  • August, 2009
  • Me and Maya 2009
  • 2007



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female

Eyes Hazel
Hair Other
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to travel and surround myself around water...either a beach, or the ocean, caribean/mediterranean sea.....and will travel miles for it. I love to cook, renovate (I own my own tools), cottage country, antique shops, drives into the country and stopping at all the markets and antique shops. I love animals and have a dog named Maya. I enjoy cooking and have a passion for it. Love to entertain at home or cook a romantic dinner for two with candles and appropriate music.......and wait for tiramisu...the best you will ever taste. I do work full time and am the Voice Communications Assistant for a very large transit company and been there for 20 years. I have a 18 year old daughter that lives with me and a 21 year old son who does not. I am looking for that special someone that will sweep me off my feet and be my best friend, lover and partner for life.......if any of this interests you let me know.......good luck!! Ciao for now P.S. No picture I suggest you keep fishing..........this angelfish will not take your bait and will not respond...there needs to be some sort of physical attraction on my would I know that without a picture???? Also please if you are under 40 years of age...thank you but no thanks....

Go Back to Search Results