Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Newmarket, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I am an attractive, classy, educated, intelligent, outgoing and affectionate woman. I am optimistic and passionate about life. I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, sailing, horseback riding, tennis, and going for walks. Whether sailing on high-speed cats, multihaulls or a monohull; being on the water is always a nice change from being on land. Skiing is a major passion of mine and where I spend most of my free time in the winter; the more snow the better, where's the powder?! Austria was great, Whistler is next on my list! I enjoy all kinds of food; fine dinning is no exception. Combine the great food with a musical, theatrical production or even a comedy show and that's a great night out!
A nice excursion can be out riding a bicycle along the lake, a walk in the park or aquarium or even just relaxing at the cottage.
I try to get the most out of life whether its trying a new restaurant or picking up a new sport or traveling to a new place. When I’m not out with my friends, I love curling up under a blanket and watching a movie.
Other interests
must love skiing!!
What I'm looking for
I would like him to be active, light hearted and adventurous. It would be nice if he has similar interests such as skiing. Having a positive outlook on life, being sociable and possessing a good sense of humour is important to me. He should have integrity and be family oriented, love his career yet takes time to have fun. A perfect relationship would encompass love, honesty, trust, respect, good communication and knowing that no matter what, you are there for each other. Whether you are on vacation, visiting friends or sitting at home, knowing that you are comfortable together and are sure that that person is the one you want in your life forever.

Go Back to Search Results