Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


a sense of playfulness

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I like to laugh and have a good time no matter what I am doing. I can dress up for an evening out or dress down for a weekened camping in the woods. I have a busy life working and taking care of my son, so I like to make the most of my free time. I love to try new things.
I am a very honest person and I expect the same in return. I am independent and capable of taking care of myself but at the same time I like to be taken care of.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to have fun with. I am looking for someone who diggs me for who I am, is easy going and wants to live life to the fullest. If this sounds like you - I would love to hear from you :)

Go Back to Search Results