Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Helicopter ride in Perth Australia
  • Helicopter ride in Perth Australia
  • Mediterranean Cruise-Almafi Coast
  • Scotland 2011
  • Flaming Cliffs, Mongolia


Curious about everything!!

Kitchener, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
A bit about myself..hmm...well here it goes... love to be outdoors and sea kayaking is my new passion. Love to go camping,hiking & fishing. Hopeing to get a new bike for spring so I can add that to my list of outdoor activities. I now take horse back riding lessons. Just love it!!
Travel is a big big part of my life having alreay seen such far flung places as Australia and Mongolia.
I also have a real passion for music of all of all is to go out to concerts or a pub and see something live. Love to dance also:-)Rock,County,Easy Listening, Jazz and more...
And last but not art, history and reading when I can get the time. Lots more to tell...

Go Back to Search Results