Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Bite your life !


  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a french woman who is highly intelligent, unbelievably funny, incredibly HOT, and on this match website.... OK I'm kidding, unless the last tag !!!
Why is that ? Why it is incredibly hard to meet actually other people, to get involve with somebody, and to be happy...? If you want to change your life and meet actually some average girl, good in her shoes, mostly happy about her life unless some...body is missing... Please feel free to drop me a line....
What I'm looking for
I'm not looking for the prince charming, I'm just looking to actually meet a soulmate, mine, to smile everyday not only for me, but for you.... to share most important days in a life, but also "non-important"... and at least try to be happy together.... If you're afraid of this run, but if it appeals something in you... you know what to do!

Go Back to Search Results