Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Summer
  • Winter

   not my real name



  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Let's get the basic info out of the way - 5' 4", born 1965 and currently average build.
I work in the movie industry here in Toronto.
I have a car but I'm sick of driving in city traffic and don't get me started at how oil companies are ripping off the people and the government isn't doing anything about introducing alternative fuels.
I don't have cable and I don't have a land line phone.
I have multiple tattoos.
If I could live anywhere in the world it would be closer to downtown.
I listen to music that makes ears bleed but sometimes get nostalgic and listen to old new wave and classic rock.
My apartment looks like a straight single male lives there.
I enjoy window shopping along Yonge and especially Queen St. W.
I do most of my reading on the subway.
Owning a house has never interested me, as one can never truly own a house, but living on a boat would be paradise.
I don't understand Prefer Not To Say.
I would gladly open Pandora's box.
I like drinking alcohol on patios downtown in the summer, in a chalet in the winter.
I live for free food.
I'm a devout atheist.
In the summer I shave daily and have a buzz cut, in the winter I don't shave and let my hair grow out.
I don't watch a lot of sports but try not to miss a minute of the winter Olympics.
If it can't be taken apart it's not really worth owning.
A carburetor is better than fuel injection.
I like pets but won't have any unless I lived in a house.
No matter where I live I don't want children, mine or anyone else's.
My computers are always on.
I would rather eat at a restaurant then cook at home.
I like winter better than summer, fall better than spring, mind you we do get maple syrup in the spring.
I have multiple piercings and find them erotic on females.
Pigeons really bother me.
I still have a black & white tv.
I would rather take a train than a plane.
I'd rather bike than jog.
I like playing any game that involves hitting something with a racquet.
Spending a day in the water floating on something appeals to me.
I am Canadian and proud of it.
I like rain when it comes down as snow.
The only good road is the one in front of you, not the one behind you.

Go Back to Search Results