Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • marquis
  • bisous :)
  • noir et blanc


francais romantique et reveur

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Bonjour !
J'aimerais rencontrer une femme élégante, cultivée, fière de ses formes féminines, épanouie et espiègle.
Une belle personne intelligente avec qui sortir, faire des folies et découvrir la vie à deux.
Si en plus vous aimez danser et êtes une adepte de massages, rencontrons-nous !

Go Back to Search Results