Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Mackenzie King Estate - Ottawa (Family P
  • Mackenzie King Estate - Ottawa (Family P
  • Ios - Greece
  • Vegas Baby!
  • Surfing in Australia :)


GIving this a try...


  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I can definitely say that one of my biggest passions is traveling. Having been to over 20 different countries - it's a big part of my life! I recently moved back from Switzerland where I lived and worked for one year. I`m happy to be back in Ottawa - my hometown - with my family and friends - Couldn't live without them!

I'm a nurse and I love my job! I consider myself a very hardworking person :)

I have a very sarcastic humor & love joking around and having a good time! I love going away to my cottage - taking off to go skiing for the day during winter or hiking during the summer. I`m pretty easy going - hate fighting - know what I want out of life :)

Anything else you want to know - don`t be shy!
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find someone who enjoys some of the same things as I do - traveling, dining out, wine, relaxing... Someone who likes to have a good time! I'm pretty tall for a girl (5'8'') and prefer the person I would be with to be taller :) Someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who knows what they want - confidence is definitely a turn on! Don't want to make too big of a list now :)

Go Back to Search Results