Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet new friends...

Calgary, AB

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a 39 year old single parent that loves to cook and go on adventures. I am pretty laid back and don't stress out much. I see problems as opportunities to become better. I like living the simple life and doing things kind of spur of the moment. I enjoy going out for dinner, watching movies, getting together with friends, camping, playing guitar, finding deals at garage sales and second hand stores and drawing.

I'm always into making new friends and trying new things. I'm not really looking for a relationship at the moment, but you never know, right?

If you would like to know more about me, visit me on Facebook:

Go Back to Search Results