Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


just a smile

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Uhmmm - Kind of a casual gal, passionate about my career. I love to read, explore old pubs, investigate antique stores and peruse the farmers markets. I try to see as many Calgary events as I can enjoy (and fit into my schedule!). Just starting to enjoy learning about wine (good or bad):-) I am not much of a TV person,but do like documentaries and (yikes) Food TV. That's all for now....
What I'm looking for
Of course, I'm looking for someone that enjoys some of the same things I do.. Conversation is really important to me.. the ability to have one! lol Sense of humor a must.

Go Back to Search Results