Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Cmas
  • rapelling in costa rica
  • little cayman island


casual fun and adventure

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 53
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Hello gentlemen! Just moved to Vancouver last summer to do a PhD at UBC and have enjoyed getting to know the city. But it would be more fun to get to know it by doing things with an interesting man. I'm not looking for a relationship, but enjoy the company of attractive and educated men who are interesting and fun. I am only interested in connecting with men in my age group, who don't smoke, who are well-educated and who are attractive to me. Let me know if you are going to beach volleyball, or hiking or kayaking or dancing or any number of other activities, and perhaps we can meet up and have some fun! all the best!

Go Back to Search Results