Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun, honest and loyal, 46 yr young lady seeking kind, sincere 46+ gentleman

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I am a fun-loving, single mother to a fantastic 11 year old boy. I have and am instilling great, honest and moral values wwithin my child. These qualities are a must in my partner. I love to laugh so am looking for someone with a good sense of humour. I am fairly active as my 3 yr. old small dog + son keep me pretty busy. I love to garden/landscape, am very interested in the Paranormal, and overall just like to enjoy life at a calm pace (no skydiving for me; thanks!).
Other interests
Gardening/Landscaping, long walks/hikes with my son and small dog
What I'm looking for
The key for me in a relationship is laughter and loyalty; however, honesty and integrity are right up there as well. I'm a fairly straight shooter, so I cannot stand head-games. I'm looking for someone who 'fits' with my son and my lifestyle. We'e very low maintenance people and just like to enjoy life. I am a Christian, so I want my partner to share my beliefs in The Lord. I do not smoke and very rarely drink, so I am not looking for anyone that drinks excessively, smokes or does any type of drugs. I live a clean life-style and I am proud that I do. My son visits his Father every week-end, so I have a lot of 'me' time to share with someone else. I do have a small, friendly 2 yr. old chihuahua that I love to go on long walks with; and wouldn't mind meeting someone with a small, friendly dog to spend this time with me.

Go Back to Search Results