Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking To make new Friends

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a single male from an italian backgroud.I speak the english,french and the Italiano.
I'm looking to date and hopefully it will lead to something more permanante and long term.I enjoy spending time with that special someone.My interets include bike riding,bowling,taking walks on those nice warm summer nights.I enjoy swimming & the beach & of course travelling.I also enjoy playing drums.My taste in music is mainly rock & roll but also add some merengue in the mix & I'm out dancing.P.S. Great things come in small pakages.
Other interests
Playing drums,dancing,swimming
What I'm looking for
Looking for a simple,down to earth person with a good sense of humor. Willing to take things one day at a time. Looking to find my best friend. Person I can share similar interests with. Person with good family values

Go Back to Search Results