Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am what i have to take and accept me for who i am - the good and the bad. what you see is what you get...i am not going to change "ME" just to please anybody.
What I'm looking for
Trust is important to me...whether its Friendship or Relationship, all bonds are built in trust - without it, it means nothing. I am a strong woman, a very independent woman, but every now and then, i need someone to lean on, i still need someone to hold my hand and tell me its going to be alright...

Go Back to Search Results