Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My trusty sidekick Cuddles and I
  • My trusty sidekick Cuddles and I
  • This is hard to explain
  • My dream of becoming a luchador

   T Rex

A man should not be judged on the length of his arms

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am very active (weights, crossfit, yoga, rugby) and very extroverted. I am also highly educated and enjoy a deep, intellectual conversation. I tend to have a quick wit and dry sense of humor. I have a weakness for clothes shopping (weird, I know). I own a dog and love pretty much all animals. My social circle is wide and varied- young, old, blue collar , white collar and I am always looking to add to it. I like cooking (well, I enjoy eating more but the food has to get made somehow!) andn would like to do it better. I am still active in full contact rugby, although my ears are still pretty. A lot of my summer is taken up with that, but I would like to spend more time in the mountains.. Are you my excuse to do that? If you are looking for a tall, Calvin Klein type model I am not your guy... I am very well rounded and can drink beer with the best of them or get dressed up in a suit and act appropriately... I can tell you I am kind, honest, sincere, blah blah blah.. but you will have to figure that out for yourself, right?
What I'm looking for
I don't have a physical type, but I am looking for someone who takes fitness seriously. That can mean many things and not necessarily the things that I am into. I like a woman who takes care of herself physically and mentally and knows how to dress. Intelligence and the ability to banter with me are what will set you apart. I am open for whatever.. if we meet and there is no chemistry.. no big deal. I don't want to spend a bunch of time emailing. If we both think there may be something.. a coffee or drink in a well lit place is a good way to find out for sure!! I will even let you sit by the exit. I do not care if you have kids, as long as they are well behaved.

Go Back to Search Results