Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Moi!
  • Desert de Tombouctou


Looking to share adventures


  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Bonjour à tous!
I'm a 29 years old girl, single, recently moved back in Montreal. As I’m getting settled in the city I am seeking for new friendships and new adventures!
I consider myself as a dynamic individual who is not afraid of challenges and especially love to try new experiences whether it is in food, sports, movies, books, travel. I always say that we should try before you judge whether we love or hate it! I have a passion for overseas travel and enjoy the cultural opportunities the city has to offer (cinema, festival, world cuisine, comedy, music, dense, theatre). I also like the quietness of mountains, lakes, and forest provide, as well as staying at home with a great book. Another of my passion is to cook for people I love, family and friends. I enjoy having people over with great dishes, bottles of wines, tone of laugh and passionate discussions.
Overall I’m a person that likes to learn and try as much as possible to have a balance of life between work and leisure, including friends and family. My core values in all relationships are respect and honesty.
Alors voila les grandes lignes de qui je suis!
Au plaisir de vous lire prochainement!

What I'm looking for
I am seeking for a man that shares the same core values, serious in its process/approach, open minded, enthusiastic to try new adventures and willing to suggest and propose activities to other. A person that has determination to reach its personal and professional objectives, goals and dreams…

Go Back to Search Results