Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Christmas party


be easy on yourslef

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion New Age
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
There are some things in life you don’t wanna worry about.
First time going to heavy metal like “Slayer” wow i wish i was more prepared like take ear plug, shoulder pad. I don’t really enjoy heavy metal but. It was fun and i earned the rescue badge.
I am stuck between doing a nice job on this profile or going for a sunny bike ... Sorry ladies it’s really nice out!

What I'm looking for
a girl who take care of herself, fun too hang out with, not too much drama little is fine, respectful as i am, oh almost forgot come up with good stories to tell i am sure everyone has one don't worry too much, just be relax and talk about what you like and what you don't and we would be find good luck

Go Back to Search Results