Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hey. Let's go out sometime.

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a creative and fun-loving woman who enjoys spending time with friends and family and loves to laugh. I'm a bit of a social butterfly and I love any opportunity to go out and experience new things. I think most people who know me would say I laugh and smile a lot and that I'm always on the go.

Somehow I am single so I'm trying to get out there and meet new people.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a charming man with a sense of humour and a purpose in life. I would like to meet someone who can hold stimulating conversation and also make me laugh. Someone with some substance who can peak my interest and keep me wanting to know more. Someone who is looking for more than just a good time or a quick fling. I admit I'm looking for someone pretty special.

Go Back to Search Results